We have checked terms, rules and help files of MeetMe and we have seen that there is not any problem with two accounts. If you want to have Skout purge all of the personal information that you have stored, you will have to learn how to permanently delete Skout. You will need to do following to delete your account on the website. The only thing you will be dealing with is just Click the button and you are already in Meetme. I use windows 7 in my pc and android 7 in my phone.
Type specs and model of your phone. By the way, deletion requests don't necessarily mean your data will actually be deleted e. I did the codes three times, I did the scrambled words, the eighth time they kept displaying another se of scrambled words, yes I un-scrambled clearly, tried lowercase, and uppercase letters and numbers. If you are using browser please ignore this step 5- Get a new account from Google and go to play store with your new account. However your problem is related with the account, it is not a problem about your device nor your application. When you do return, however, you will need to create a brand new account from the ground up.
It is important to note that you can always return to Skout after having your account permanently deleted. MeetMe and Le me not bore you with numerous features of MeetMe dating site and get you started with MeetMe Sign up or MeetMe Registration. Doing so will prevent other members from contacting you and it will remove all your details from the site. Simply state that you are no longer interested in using this service and that you wish to have your profile and all of the personal information that it contains, permanently purged from the system. Once you click this, you might be asked to enter your password to validate. When you deactivate your account, reactivating it is as simple as logging back in.
Each account contains a set of procedures for disabling and deleting the account so you won't be billed or sent inquires about the account. You need to give detailed information about your problem. We have already got a complaint about that in our forums. Becaous e whenever o try to make a new registration the app tells me that the email and details has been already used by me ofcourse. You will need to mail to MeetMe support for fixing this issue. They will try to resolve your problem immediately but generally they used to resolve issues in next updates.
The MeetMe social networking service allows you to meet and befriend new people online. Answer: There can be two reason of this problem. Working With Customer Support Skout will delete your profile information entirely, but you have to submit a special request for this. Used the app for 1 hour that the app closed again, and everytime that I try to sign up I receive password or email incorrect. Please do not use your phone number or Facebook account or old email addresses which you have used on MeetMe before. You can send the mail to this address: support meetme.
I cleared my browser on my computer and phone same thing then i created a new account on a new email and it worked for like 30 minutes then it signed me out and the same thing happened. There are several ways to fix this problem. Tired and just want to delete my account within logging in. Her work has been featured on Blinklist, Gameramble and many others. After you deactivate your account, it cannot be recovered.
It is important to note, however, that while Skout reserves the right to delete inactive accounts after 60 days of inactivity, this does not necessarily mean that they do. Deleting Electronic Accounts Open your computer's Internet browser. About the Author Nick Davis is a freelance writer specializing in technical, travel and entertainment articles. Your Questions, Opinion, Suggestions and Contributions are welcomed here. Once deleted, you won't have access to the account, but you may have the option to reopen the account in the future, if desired. My meet me is asking for a phone number verification and somone apparently used theirs and now I can get into my account. You will especially need to contact official support of MeetMe, however you can do all steps before contact them since they can provide a faster solution for you.
Removing update sometimes fixes errors in some applications. . I ve deactivated my meetme account a while ago, but I want to make a new one but it says my phone is still verified with the other account, how do I get it unverified I have already deactivated my Facebook account. One of those reasons is your account has been removed. Skout reserves the right to delete all account details for any accounts that are deactivated for a period of 60 days or longer. I tried to get a code because I thought I may have forgotten my password, but I never got a code in my email.